Trusted Vendor Partners


Wedding/Event Planners:

recommended Wedding planners wilmington nc
Design A Dream, Jana Ingraham, 910-632-0844, www.designadreamevents.com, designadreamevents@gmail.com
Honeysuckle Events, Rebecca Hoeckele, 910-599-2589, www.honeysuckleevents.com, rebecca@honeysuckleevents.com
Kickstand Events, Kate Matthies, 910-241-0399, www.kickstandevents.com, info@kickstandevents.com
Megan Masser Events, Megan Masser, 910-880-0776, www.meganmasserevents.com, meganmasserevents@gmail.com
Port City Event Planners, Heather Healy, 910-520-2947, www.pceventplanners.com, heather@pceventplanners.com

 

DJ’s/Bands:

Active Entertainment, 910-232-5577, www.activedjentertainment.comrecommended wedding event dj wilmington nc
DJ Finesse, 910-381-2296, DJ Finesse Productions, msfinesse1@yahoo.com
DJ Patrick Moran, 910-833-4942, www.clearhitsrecords.com
DJ Mike Bills, Mike Bills, 843-296-9827, www.djmikebills.com, mikebills@sc.rr.com
Jay Maxwell’s Music by Request, Jay Maxwell, 843-832-3535, www.jaymaxwell.com, jay@jaymaxwell.com
Finger Snappin’ Entertainment, Burt Lawson, 843-345-1919, www.fingersnapmusic.com, burt@fingersnapmusic.com
Complete Music, Wayne Lee, 843-856-7177, www.mycharlestondj.com, completemusicsc@cs.com
Joe Clarke Big Band, 843-277-0984, www.joeclarkebigband.com, joeclarkebigbandevents@yahoo.com
John Quincy Productions, John Quincy, 843-557-3900, www.johnquincy.net
Bob Williams Duo, 843-216-9982, www.bobwilliamsduo.com, info@bobwilliamsduo.com
DJ Bill, Bill Nieschalk, 843-270-1655, Bill Nieschalk@comcast.net

Photographers/Videographers:

Anchored in Love, Kelly Edwards, 910-398-7498, www.anchoredinlove.com, hello@anchoredinlove.com
Blue Sky Photography, John Urban, 910-233-7420, www.bskyphoto.com, bskyp@hotmail.comrecommended Wedding event photographers wilmington nc
Blueberry Creative, Austin & Adam, 310-776-6935, www.blueberrycreative.com, fresh@blueberrycreative.com
Bryce Lafoon Photography, Bryce Lafoon, 910-880-5848, www.BryceLafoonPhotography.com, Bryce@BryceLafoonPhotography.com
Eric Boneske Photography, Eric Boneske, 910-431-4031, www.ericboneskephotography.com, eric@ericboneskephotography.com
Gene Ho Photography, Gene Ho, 843-626-3381, www.geneho.com, gene@geneho.com
KMI Photography, Kevin & Lauren Millard, 910-292-9551, www.kmiphotography.com
Lesley Veronika Photography, Lesley Frank, 845-532-5870, www.lesleyveronikaphotography.com, lesley@lesleyveronikaphotography.com
Life Stage Films, Matt Davis, 910-632-9559, www.lifestagefilms.com, matt@lifestagefilms.com
The Story Creative, Theo Milo , theo@thestorycreative.com

Venues:

Brooklyn Arts Center, Rich Leder, 910-538-2939, www.brooklynartsnc.com, rich@brooklynartsnc.com
Marker 137, Tilly Gurley, 910-523-5328, www.marker137.com, tilly@marker137.comrecommended event venues locations wilmington nc
River Landing, Kristin Roser, 910-271-0971, www.riverlanding.com, kroser@riverlanding.com
Knot’s Landing OIB, 919-345-5544, www.knotslandingoib.com
The Terraces at Sir Tyler, Kacin Mercer, 910-473-5550, www.terracesonsirtyler.com, events@terracesonsirtyler.com
St. Thomas Preservation Hall, Deedy Vincent, 910-763-4054, www.saintthomaspreservationhall.com, saintthomaspreservationhall@ymail.com
North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher, Keely Heron, 910-458-8257, www.ncaquariums.com/fort-fisher, holly.coffer@ncaquariums.com
128 South, 910-399-1709, www.128southevents.com, info@128southevents.com
Events at Watermark, 910-794-5259, www.EventsatWatermark.com, Chris Gore chris@eventsatwatermark.com and Tina tina@eventsatwatermark.com
Riverwalk Landing, 910-343-0408, www.riverwalklandingnc.com, Jodi Stine  theriverwalklanding@gmail.com
Porter’s Neck Country Club, 910-686-8180 ext. 106, www.portersneckcountryclub.com, catering@portersneckcountryclub.com

Tent & Party Rentals:

L&L Tent & Party Rentals, 910-791-4141, www.llrentals.com
Eco Chic Blossoms, 910-617-3864, www.ecochicblossoms.com, ecochicblossoms@gmail.com
Coastal Catering, 910-845-2516, www.coastalcateringandevents.com, joe@coastalcateringandevents.com
Bon Appetit Catering, 910-796-0520, www.bonappetitwilmington.com, sonya@bonappetitwilmington.com

Copyright © 2017, Wilmington Uplighting, llc | Website & Hosting provided by Qwodtech, llc