Wedding/Event Planners & Day-of Coordinators:

Special Days Events, Mel O’Daniels, 910-279-3760, www.specialdaysevents.com, mel@specialdaysevents.com
Betty Jane & Co., Betsy Renehan, 501-213-5354, www.bettyjaneandco.com, hello@bettyjaneandco.com
Design A Dream, Jana Ingraham, 910-632-0844, www.designadreamevents.com, designadreamevents@gmail.com
Coastal Charm Weddings, Shari Manning, 704-231-9186, coastalcharmweddings.com,  Shari@coastalcharmweddings.com
Megan Masser Events, Megan Masser, 910-880-0776, www.meganmasserevents.com, meganmasserevents@gmail.com
Wedding Planning NC, Elizabeth Dunlow, 252-320-9014, weddingrentalsnc.com/planning-services, elizabeth@weddingrentalsnc.com

Venues:

128 South, 910-399-1709, www.128southevents.com, Info@128southevents.com
Bakery 105, 910-399-1709, 128southevents.com/bakery-105-events-catering, Info@bakery105.com
St. Thomas Preservation Hall, 910-763-4054, www.stthomaspreservationhall.com, saintthomaspreservationhall@ymail.com
North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher, Keely Heron, 910-458-8257, www.ncaquariums.com/fort-fisher, holly.coffer@ncaquariums.com
Brooklyn Arts Center, Rich Leder, 910-538-2939, www.brooklynartsnc.com, rich@brooklynartsnc.com
River Landing, Kristin Roser, 910-271-0971, www.riverlanding.com, kroser@riverlanding.com
The Terraces at Sir Tyler, Dayma Edwards, 910-473-5550, www.terracesonsirtyler.com, events@terracesonsirtyler.com
Elegant Touch Creative, Rochelle @ 910-232-7490, https://www.facebook.com/eleganttouchweddingsevents/ 
Porter’s Neck Country Club, 910-686-8180 ext. 106, www.portersneckcountryclub.com, catering@portersneckcountryclub.com

Tent & Party Rentals:

L&L Tent & Party Rentals, 910-791-4141, www.llrentals.com
Coastal Catering, 910-845-2516, www.coastalcateringandevents.com, joe@coastalcateringandevents.com
Bon Appetit Catering, 910-796-0520, www.bonappetitwilmington.com, sonya@bonappetitwilmington.com
Wedding Rentals NC, Elizabeth Dunlow, 252-320-9014, weddingrentalsnc.com/, elizabeth@weddingrentalsnc.com

Florals & Design:

Designs by Amber Lanier, 910-616-0001, designsbyamberlanier.com
Serendipity Floral Design, Bethany Lloyd, 910-616-0001, SerendipityFloralDesign.com
Eco Chic Blossoms, 910-617-3864, www.ecochicblossoms.com, ecochicblossoms@gmail.com

Hair & Makeup:

JL co./ Jessica Locklear, 910-232-7280, www.jessicalocklear.com, info@jessicalocklear.com

DJ’s/Bands:

Active Entertainment, 910-232-5577, www.activedjentertainment.com
Atlantic Premier Entertainment, 910-367-1726, www.atlanticpremierentertainment.com, eric@atlanticpremierentertainment.com

Photographers/Videographers:

Indigo Silver Photography, Jeff & Lori Poole, 910-601-2248, www.indigosilverstudio.com
Anchored in Love, Kelly Edwards, 910-398-7498, www.anchoredinlove.com, hello@anchoredinlove.com
Blueberry Creative, Austin & Adam, 310-776-6935, www.blueberrycreative.com, fresh@blueberrycreative.com
Bryce Lafoon Photography, Bryce Lafoon, 910-880-5848, www.BryceLafoonPhotography.com, Bryce@BryceLafoonPhotography.com
Eric Boneske Photography, Eric Boneske, 910-431-4031, www.ericboneskephotography.com, eric@ericboneskephotography.com
Gene Ho Photography, Gene Ho, 843-626-3381, www.geneho.com, gene@geneho.com
KMI Photography, Kevin & Lauren Millard, 910-292-9551, www.kmiphotography.com
Lesley Veronika Photography, Lesley Frank, 845-532-5870, www.lesleyveronikaphotography.com, lesley@lesleyveronikaphotography.com
Life Stage Films, Matt Davis, 910-632-9559, www.lifestagefilms.com, matt@lifestagefilms.com